top of page
Prachtige, ruime en lichte gite met open keuken en 3 slaapkamers

Gîte Magnolia (4-6 persons)

Gîte Magnolia is a spacious and luxurious apartment with 3 bedrooms. It can accommodate up to 6 persons (of which 3 adults and 3 children). The apartment is situated on the first floor and it offers a large balcony and a private terrace on ground level. 

Detailed description (below)

Luxury with a view

Gîte Magnolia is a modern and spacious apartment with a lovely view on the courtyard, the garden and the lavender fields. It's situated on the first floor of the southern part of the building and it includes a private entrance, large balcony and a private terrace. To ensure an optimum level of comfort even during the hot summer periods, the apartment has its own air conditioning system. Next to that there's a floor heating system to ensure an optimal stay during the colder periods of the year.

Bedrooms

The comfortable master bedroom has a king-size box spring bed of 180cm x 220cm, so also the taller people can sleep well here. The bedroom is connected to the living room and offers access to a second balcony. Next to that there is a second bedroom with a great ambience, which offers a box spring bed of 100cm x 210cm. The children's room includes a bunkbed, with a single person's bed on top (90cm x 200cm) and a larger bed at the bottom (140cm x 200cm).

All the beds are made with sheets made of 100% linen, which is refreshingly cool during summer and warmer during winter due to it being temperature-regulating. There are also bathrobes available for all adults staying in the apartment.

Interior

In the living space there's a modern dining table for 6 people and an open kitchen space with a bar. Next to that there's a comfy couch with a fireplace and a TV (including Netflix). The kitchen has all the equipment you'll need to prepare those delicious holiday meals. It includes a dishwasher, fridge, oven, microwave and a Nespresso machine.

The bathroom has a walk-in shower, double wash basins and a toilet. Towels, sanitary products and a hairdryer are all included. 

Exterior

Gîte Magnolia includes a marvelous balcony with a beautiful view! From the balcony you'll have a view on the lavender fields and the nearby village Saint Michel d'Euzet. As the balcony is situated on the east side it allows you to have your morning cup of coffee in the sun, while during the afternoon you can enjoy the refreshing shade.

Next to the balcony there's a private terrace with a picnic table and lounge chairs. The age-old plata tree offers a lot of shade during the hot summer days, but there's also plenty of space to work on your tan.    

bottom of page

top of page
Prachtige, ruime en lichte gite met open keuken en 3 slaapkamers

Gîte Magnolia
(4-6 personnes)

Le gîte Magnolia est un appartement spacieux et lumineux de 3 chambres qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes (3 adultes et 3 enfants). Situé au premier étage, le gîte dispose d'un grand balcon privé et d'une terrasse privée.

Description détaillée

Le luxe avec une belle vue

Le Gîte Magnolia est un appartement moderne et spacieux de style loft avec une belles vue sur les champs de lavande, le jardin et la cour. Il est situé au premier étage sur le côté sud du Mas et dispose de sa propre entrée par le grand balcon et la terrasse privée. Pour assurer votre confort, l'appartement est équipé d'un système de climatisation. Un système de chauffage par le sol garantit un séjour optimal pendant les périodes les plus froides de l'année.

Dormir

La confortable chambre principale est en communication ouverte avec l'espace de vie et donne accès au deuxième balcon. Vous dormez dans usommier boxspring avec un matelas de 180 cm sur 220 cm. En plus, il y a une deuxième chambre à coucher très confortable qui, avec un sommier boxspring de 100 cm sur 210 cm, peut accueillir un troisième adulte (ou un enfant). La chambre des enfants est équipée d'un lit superposé avec un lit supérieur simple (90 cm x 200 cm) et un lit inférieur extra large (140 cm x 200 cm).

Tous les lits sont équipés d'une literie 100 % lin (hypoallergénique, merveilleusement fraîche en été et confortable en hiver) et des peignoirs sont fournis aux adultes.

 

Interieur

Dans le salon, vous trouverez la table à manger (pour six personnes), le coin salon avec la cheminée à bois et la télévision (avec Netflix), ainsi que la cuisine ouverte avec un bar confortable. La cuisine est entièrement équipée et dispose d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un réfrigérateur-congélateur, d'un four, d'un micro-ondes, d'une machine à café Nespresso, etc.
Dans la salle de bains, vous trouverez une douche à l'italienne spacieuse, un double lavabo et des toilettes. Les serviettes, les articles de toilette et le sèche-cheveux sont fournis.

Exterieur

Le Gîte Magnolia dispose d'un balcon spacieux avec une vue magnifique ! Vous avez une vue sur le terrain, les champs de lavande voisins et vous pouvez voir le village de Saint-Michel d'Euzet sur la montagne. Le balcon est équipé de sièges et est orienté vers l'est, ce qui vous permet de savourer votre première tasse de café au soleil du matin.
À côté du balcon se trouve une terrasse privée avec une table de pique-nique de six places et des chaises longues. Le platane vieux de plusieurs dizaines d'années offre un peu d'ombre aux heures les plus chaudes de la journée, mais il y a aussi beaucoup d'espace pour profiter du soleil. 

bottom of page